Memes today

So yeah! I have been scouring 9gag.com. I think this meme relates too me, I mean I like the Lion King and Bear Grylls! Putting them together is a match made in.. Survival? I think when I do think about the movie Lion King, Simba did survive and he became King when he grew up and with Bear Grylls teaching us how to survive in the wild. It’s a win-win, I guess? I like it. It’s from 9gag.com, okay? Not from me, I don’t have a twisted mind to begin with. But this meme feels good and funny at the same time. Relate to it! I force you! Just kidding. My main logic in this meme, with Mufasa dead it would be a big waste if the “hyenas” ate him. A man needs to eat proteins to survive, Bear Grylls teaches us how to survive in the wild by eating anything and I mean anything! He eats worms and other disgusting things, right? Why not a lion, it’s free and it’s already dead. So why not? And Simba, we all know what happened to him. He won in life! That’s what is important after he beat Scar and the hyenas. So yes, that’s all! I’ll make a better analyzation next meme. 😀

Leave a Reply

