New addition: meme discussions!

So yeah! I had to think up of a way to schedule my week for the blog. So I was thinking.. I am already on the internet almost the whole day everyday! I am always seeing these things pop out on the videos that I watch! Yes ohhh yes! Memes! Yup, I’m doing meme days now. What I’ll be discussing here are the nature and/or origin of the said meme that I will be posting here on the blog as my featured image. The meme becomes my featured subject for the blog and because memes are not forever, and like water. I go with the flow of trends and ride it. I just ride the tide until the tide is no more. That’s the plan! Mostly. That’s my announcement for today’s blog, I’ll be discussing one meme later on if I could find one. Who am I kidding? There’s always a meme for everyone, and there’s a new meme “invented” everyday! So this is, I think going to be fine. I’m fine! Some comic relief will do anyone good to relieve the stress in life. 

Leave a Reply

