Renewed Enthusiasm

So yeah! I have been “out” for so long.. I have a lot of things that went right and wrong during those times but still here I am blogging, trying hard to make my family’s life more comfortable for the future. I have been losing faith on what I’m doing the past month or so but now, I think that I have some kind of  “Renewed Enthusiasm”.

Definitions:
Renewed.

v. re·newedre·new·ingre·news
v.tr.

1. To make new or as if new again; restore: renewed the antique chair.
2. To take up again; resume: renew an old friendship; renewed the argument.
3. To repeat so as to reaffirm: renew a promise.
4. To regain or restore the physical or mental vigor of; revive: renewed my spirits in the country air.
5.

a. To arrange for the extension of: renew a contract; renew a magazine subscription.
b. To arrange to extend the loan of: renewed the library books before they were overdue.
6. To replenish: renewed the water in the humidifier.
7. To bring into being again; reestablish.
v.intr.

1. To become new again.
2. To start over.
*Taken from: http://www.thefreedictionary.com/renewed
Enthusiasm.
n.

1. Great excitement for or interest in a subject or cause.
2. source or cause of great excitement or interest.
3. Archaic

a. Ecstasy arising from supposed possession by a god.
b. Religious fanaticism.
IF you had time to read on those definitions then, you are welcome that I gave you that knowledge and if not, just go on reading this and maybe you can get what I mean with what I meant by “Renewed Enthusiasm”.
Keep on reading!
Yup! Renewed Enthusiasm about family, life, business, studies, among other things. Just a general feeling of enthusiasm, something to look forward to in the future. With FUTURE meaning at least 5-10 years from now and it looks promising. What I was thinking was that if I can set up the general foundation now for my family specially my children, they would have at least a “good life”, a more comfortable life than what we have now, which is.. Can I say? Optimistic for the future? Yup. I think that’s the right word for it. I have said it about almost amounting to a million times to myself and to those who are close to me that there will always be a silver lining after this, heavy heavy storm that we are experiencing now. There is no other way from it or to it? hmm.. Maybe I’m just not generally a negative-thinker, but without the plans and strategies for the success that we will eventually have in the future makes me very optimistic.
I would show you(the reader) a little run-down to my future plans which are doable. Doable for me and may as well be doable for anybody.
See you on the next blog! SomeDay Soon!
Leave a Reply

